[Jul. 16th, 2018] Scheduled RemoteView Maintenance & Update Notice

Attention Rsupport customers,

 

We are writing to notify you of a unscheduled maintenance and update for RemoteView for the following date and time:

 

Date: Jul. 16th, 2018
Time: 10:00 – 12:00 UTC
Internationally Observed Times

 

San Francisco: 02:00 – 04:00 (PST)
New York: 05:00 – 07:00 (EST)
London: 10:00 – 12:00 (GMT)
Seoul/Tokyo: Tuesday Jul. 10th, 07:00 – 09:00 (KST)

 

This is a routine maintenance and product update operation to check our software and server systems. We expect minimal downtime and advise that temporary outages of service are a possibility, so we ask that you to plan your business accordingly and apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

 

Update target version : 6.0.11

 

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact our support team at <a href="mailto:support.us@rsupport.com">support.us@rsupport.com</a>

 

Warm regards,

 

Rsupport Support Team